Freshmen elections today

Fifteen freshmen are running for five open senate seats in the Student Government Association. Students can view candidate profiles on SGA’s website.

How to vote:

1. Log on to the SGA voting website at between 7:30 a.m. Sept. 7 and Sept. 8 at 10 p.m.

2. Or visit computer voting stations at the Student Union Information Desk, Norse Commons Lobby Desk or Callahan Hall Front Desk

Running for five senate positions:

David Trump, Cody Hedges, Anthony Cameron, Clayton Castle, Joseph Barkley, Damon Dodson, Hannah Posey, Kheiston Tilford, Christopher Walters, Victoria House, Justin Bezold, Matt Tinsley, Clayton Bhola, Jon Lyons, Jackson Kosztala

Students will need the last four digits of their Social Security Number and the last eight digits of their All-Card ISO number to vote. Contact the Dean of Students Office in SU 301, or by calling 859-572-5147 between 8:15 a.m.-4:30 p.m. with any voting issues.