The Northerner

Submit a tip

Have a breaking news tip? Working on a story idea? See something we can do better?

Email your thoughts to northerneredits@gmail.com, or visit us in Griffin Hall 125 (across from elevators). Submit tips using the form below.

Reach our staff

Natalie Hamren | Editor-in-Chief | hamrenn1@nku.edu


Josh Kelly | Managing Editor | kellyjoshual17@gmail.com


Billy Keeney | News Editor | keeneyw1@nku.edu


Josh Goad | News Editor | goadj2@nku.edu


Sierra Newton | Sports Editor | sflnewton@gmail.com


Colin Johnson | Photo Editor | johnsonphotography6626@gmail.com


Kane Mitten | Arts and Life Editor | kane.mitten@gmail.com


Laine Harrett | Web Editor | harrettn1@mymail.nku.edu


Kamryn Spence | Design Editor | spencek2@nku.edu


Abby Behrens | Video Editor | behrensm1@nku.edu


Megan Mixon | Assistant Video Editor | mixonm1@mymail.nku.edu


Kate Fulmer | Social Media Editor | fulmerk1@nku.edu


Noelle Horn | Assistant News Editor | hornn3@mymail.nku.edu


Corinne Byrne | Assistant Arts & Life Editor | corinnefaith217@gmail.con


Maya Shaffer | Assistant Photo Editor | mayakat1998@gmail.com


Sean Gibson | Assistant Web Editor | seanpgib@gmail.com


Noël Waltz | Copy Editor | hailee.waltz@gmail.com

 

 

The Independent Student Newspaper of Northern Kentucky University.
Submit a tip