The Northerner

Submit a tip

Have a breaking news tip? Working on a story idea? See something we can do better?

Email your thoughts to northerneredits@gmail.com, or visit us in Griffin Hall 125 (across from elevators). Submit tips using the form below.

Reach our staff

Sam Rosenstiel | Editor-in-Chief | ramsosenstiel@gmail.com


Nicole Browning | Managing Editor | maggiemay2570@gmail.com


Natalie Hamren | News Editor | hamrenn1@nku.edu


Maria Dossett | Arts & Life Editor | dossettm1@mymail.nku.edu 


Mike Canizales | Sports Editor | canizalesm1@mymail.nku.edu


Colin Johnson | Photo Editor | johnsonphotography6626@gmail.com


Clay Crouch | Video Editor | wclaycrouch@gmail.com


Laine Harrett | Web Editor | harrettn1@mymail.nku.edu


Bridgette Gootee | Design Team | gooteeb1@mymail.nku.edu


Ian Lape-Gerwe | Design Team | ianlapegerwe@yahoo.com


Emerson Swoger | Social Media Team | emeswagg16@gmail.com


Kate Fulmer | Social Media Team | fulmerk1@mymail.nku.edu


Josh Goad | Assistant News Editor | joshtgoad@gmail.com


Josh Kelly | Assistant Arts & Life Editor | kellyjoshual17@gmail.com


Jasmine Cummins | Assistant Photo Editor | cumminsj5@mymail.nku.edu


Steven Geiger | Assistant Web Editor | geigers3@mymail.nku.edu


Tristan Tapia | Business Team | 859-572-5232 northerneradvertising@gmail.com

The Independent Student Newspaper of Northern Kentucky University.
Submit a tip