The Northerner

Submit a tip

Have a breaking news tip? Working on a story idea? See something we can do better?

Email your thoughts to northerneredits@gmail.com, or visit us in Griffin Hall 125 (across from elevators). Submit tips using the form below.

Natalie Hamren | Editor-in-Chief | hamrenn1@nku.edu


Josh Kelly | Managing Editor | kellyjoshual17@gmail.com


Noelle Horn | News Editor | hornn3@nku.edu


Rachel Smith | News Editor | rachelsmithnku@gmail.com


Corinne Byrne | Arts and Life Editor | corinnefaith217@gmail.com


Alyssa Weber | Arts and Life Editor | alyssamweber22@gmail.com


Mathew Dietz | Sports Editor | sflnewton@gmail.com


Kaycee Sloan | Assistant Sports Editor | seanpgib@gmail.com


Billy Keeney | Photo Editor and Design Editor | keeneyw1@nku.edu


Sean Gibson | Web Editor | seanpgib@gmail.com


Samantha Brown | Business Team | samanthalee7729@gmail.com


Abby Behrens | Video Editor | behrensm1@nku.edu


Allie Rose | Assistant Design Editor | allie.rose8906@gmail.com


Tareza Chiasson | Social Media Team | tarezachia@gmail.com


Chrisy Yarbrough | Social Media Team | chrisniacookie@gmail.com


Corinne Byrne | Assistant Arts & Life Editor | corinnefaith217@gmail.con


Kyle Wade | Copy Editor | kwade1371@gmail.com

 

 

The Independent Student Newspaper of Northern Kentucky University.
Submit a tip